Senior Squad - Training Times

Please see updated training times below for the SENIOR SQUAD. 

These times are for the period 27 January - 7 March.

Date Day Morning  Afternoon
25-Jan Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim 3:30-5:30pm Swim
26-Jan Tue Australia Day
27-Jan Wed No Training 4:30-6:30pm Swim
28-Jan Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim 4:30-6:30pm Swim
29-Jan Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim 3:30-5:00pm Swim
30-Jan Sat 6:00-8:00am Swim
31-Jan Sun
1-Feb Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim 4:30-6:30pm Swim
2-Feb Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim 4:30-6:30pm Swim
3-Feb Wed No Training 4:30-6:30pm Swim
4-Feb Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim 4:30-6:30pm Swim
5-Feb Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim 3:30-4:30pm
6-Feb Sat 6:00-8:00am Swim
7-Feb Sun Brisbane Jets Meet
8-Feb Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim 4:30-6:30pm Swim
9-Feb Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim 4:30-6:30pm Swim
10-Feb Wed No Training 4:30-6:30pm Swim
11-Feb Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim 4:30-6:30pm Swim
12-Feb Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim 3:30-4:30pm
13-Feb Sat QLD Sprint Champs
14-Feb Sun QLD Sprint Champs
15-Feb Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim 4:30-6:30pm Swim
16-Feb Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim 4:30-6:30pm Swim
17-Feb Wed No Training 4:30-6:30pm Swim
18-Feb Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim 4:30-6:30pm Swim
19-Feb Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim 3:30-5:00pm
20-Feb Sat 6:00-8:00am Swim
21-Feb Sun
22-Feb Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim 4:30-6:30pm Swim
23-Feb Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim 4:30-6:30pm Swim
24-Feb Wed No Training 4:30-6:30pm Swim
25-Feb Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim 4:30-6:30pm Swim
26-Feb Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim No Training
27-Feb Sat 6:00-8:00am Swim
28-Feb Sun
1-Mar Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim 4:30-6:30pm Swim
2-Mar Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim 4:30-6:30pm Swim
3-Mar Wed No Training 4:30-6:30pm Swim
4-Mar Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim 4:30-6:30pm Swim
5-Mar Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim 3:30-5:00pm
6-Mar Sat 6:00-8:00am Swim
7-Mar Sun
8-Mar Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim 3:30-5:30pm Swim
9-Mar Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim 3:30-5:30pm Swim
10-Mar Wed No Training 3:30-5:30pm Swim
11-Mar Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim 3:30-5:30pm Swim
12-Mar Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim 3:30-5:00pm
13-Mar Sat Senior Mets Champs
14-Mar Sun Senior Mets Champs
15-Mar Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim 3:30-5:30pm Swim
16-Mar Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim 3:30-5:30pm Swim
17-Mar Wed No Training 3:30-5:30pm Swim
18-Mar Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim 3:30-5:30pm Swim
19-Mar Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim 3:30-5:00pm
20-Mar Sat National Prep Meet
21-Mar Sun National Prep Meet
22-Mar Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim 3:30-5:30pm Swim
23-Mar Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim 3:30-5:30pm Swim
24-Mar Wed No Training 3:30-5:30pm Swim
25-Mar Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim 3:30-5:30pm Swim
26-Mar Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim 3:30-5:00pm
27-Mar Sat 6:00-8:00am Swim
28-Mar Sun
29-Mar Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim 3:30-5:30pm Swim
30-Mar Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim 3:30-5:30pm Swim
31-Mar Wed No Training 3:30-5:30pm Swim